Use the Contact Us page to email the chapter leadership team.

  • President
    Jeanne Rannells
  • Vice President
    Zach Vann
  • Secretary
    Kara Cucinotta, CSP
  • Treasurer
    Johnny Srader, CSP, ASP
  • Membership Chair
    Erik Rasch
  • Regulatory Affairs and Advisory Group
    Pat Thomas
  • Communications Chair / WISE (Women in Safety Excellence) Liaison
    Ashley Gill, CSP
  • Government Affairs Representative
    Kelly Dennison, CSP